OVER 24,274 PRE-SWUNG CLUBS AVAILABLE ONLINE
Clearance Section Shop Now
Gift
Card
Learn More
ONLINE SERVICE & SUPPORT (612) 216-4152

2ndSwing Partners

At 2nd Swing Golf we partner with some of the best facilities locally here in the Twin Cities including:

2nd swing preferred golf pros

Twin Cities Map showing 5 regions

1 - CENTRAL

Gopher Golf Junior Camp
Ph: (651) 500-9436
Em: justinsmith26@gmail.com

Luke Benoit, Interlachen
Ph: (612) 275-2321
Em: luke.benoit@gmail.com

Dee Forsberg, Brookview
Specialty: Beginners
Ph: (612) 247-3479
Em: deeforsberg@me.com

Ryan Paulson, Minneapolis GC
Ph: (612) 239-8094
Em: ryan.n.paulson@gmail.com

Justin Smith, U of M
Ph: (651) 500-9436
Em: justinsmith26@gmail.com

Erik Toftner, Hiawatha
Ph: (612) 250-1309
Em: etgolfpro@gmail.com

Warren Bailey, Island Lake Golf
Specialty: Women & Juniors
Ph: (612) 385-4962
Em: thewbgolfer@aol.com

3 - NORTHEAST

Angie Ause, Oak Marsh
Specialty: Beginners
Ph: (612) 804-5055
Em: ausegolf@hotmail.com

Jeff Keating, Tartan Park
Ph: (612) 845-5907
Em: jvkeating@hotmail.com

2 - NORTHWEST

Peter Krause, Edinburgh
Ph: (612) 598-8442
Em: golfpro@peterkrausegolf.com
URL: peterkrausegolf.com

Aaron Jacobson, Rush Creek
Specialty: Beginners - Top Amatures
Ph: (763) 494-8852
Em: academy@rushcreek.com

Laura Patrick, LPGA, Baker National
Ph: (218) 622-8899
Em: lpgolfacademy@gmail.com

Angela Eldred, LPGA, 2nd Swing
Ph: (320) 492-6444
Em: angelae@2ndswing.com

4 - SOUTHWEST

Ernie Rose, Pioneer Creek
PGA Tour Caddie
Ph: (817) 999-8227
Em: ernie977@yahoo.com

Eric Chiles, Chaska TC
Specialty: Beginners - PGA Players
Ph: (952) 443-3748
Em: chileseric@gmail.com

Brad Pluth, Chaska/Chanhassen
Ph: (952) 401-4653
Em: pluthb@pga.com

5 - SOUTHEAST

Rod Lindenberg
Ph: (612) 123-4567
Em: rod@masterpro.com

Certified Authentic

Every club sold by 2ndSwing is guaranteed to be 100% authentic

90 Day Warranty

90 day limited warranty on all used items purchased!

Trade-In Program

The best golf equipment is more affordable than ever

Actual Photos

We take actual photos vs. stock photos on every item we sell

Custom Fitting

Customize every club you buy to your personal needs