OVER 54,395 PRE-SWUNG GOLF CLUBS

New Clubs

For 2018

ONLINE SERVICE & SUPPORT (612) 216-4152

PGA Pro Referral Program

Twin Cities Area Pros

Twin Cities Area PGA Pros

ZONE 1

Roger Fahrenkrug, Braemar
Ph: (952) 903-5764
Em: rfahrenkrug@EdinaMN.gov

Luke Benoit, Interlachen
Ph: (612) 275-2321
Em: luke.benoit@gmail.com

Dee Forsberg, Brookview
Specialty: Beginners
Ph: (612) 247-3479
Em: deeforsberg@me.com

Ryan Paulson, Minneapolis GC
Ph: (612) 239-8094
Em: ryan.n.paulson@gmail.com

Justin Smith, U of M
Ph: (651) 500-9436
Em: justinsmith26@gmail.com

Erik Toftner, Hiawatha
Ph: (612) 250-1309
Em: etgolfpro@gmail.com

Warren Bailey, Island Lake Golf
Specialty: Women & Juniors
Ph: (612) 385-4962
Em: thewbgolfer@aol.com

ZONE 2

Aaron Jacobson, Rush Creek
Specialty: Beginners - Top Amatures
Ph: (763) 494-8852
Em: academy@rushcreek.com

Laura Patrick, LPGA, Baker National
Ph: (218) 622-8899
Em: lpgolfacademy@gmail.com

Angela Eldred, LPGA, 2nd Swing
Ph: (320) 492-6444
Em: angelae@2ndswing.com

ZONE 3

Angie Ause, Oak Marsh
Specialty: Beginners
Ph: (612) 804-5055
Em: ausegolf@hotmail.com

Jeff Keating, Tartan Park
Ph: (612) 845-5907
Em: jvkeating@hotmail.com

ZONE 4

Ernie Rose, Pioneer Creek
PGA Tour Caddie
Ph: (817) 999-8227
Em: ernie977@yahoo.com

Eric Chiles, Chaska TC
Specialty: Beginners - PGA Players
Ph: (952) 443-3748
Em: chileseric@gmail.com

Brad Pluth, Chaska/Chanhassen
Ph: (952) 401-4653
Em: pluthb@pga.com

ZONE 5

Rod Lidenberg, Chaska/Chanhassen
Ph: (612) 979-2355
Em: rod@masterpro.com

Scottsdale Area Pros

Scottsdale Area PGA Pros

ZONE 1

Jesse Hughes, Topgolf
Ph: (480) 240-2402
Em: jesse.hughes@topgolf.com

Mike LaFond, Jacobs Golf at Orange Tree
Ph: (800) 472-5007
Em: info@Jacobsgolf.com

ZONE 2

Craig Bunker, Camelback
Ph: (480) 596-7050
Em: craig@camelbackgolfacademy.com

ZONE 3

Bob Augustine, Legend Trail
Ph: (800) 472-5007
Em: info@Jacobsgolf.com

ZONE 4

Eddie Kilthau, Raven Phoenix
Ph: (602) 697-1978
Em: eddie@eddiekilthaugolf.com

Craig Waryan, Bird Golf
Ph: (877) 424-7346
Em: info@birdgolf.com

ZONE 5

Scott Watkins, ASU Karsten
Ph: (602) 330-4217
Em: scott@scottwatkinsgolf.com

Matt Trimble, ASU Karsten
Ph: (602) 370-2389
Em: mtrimble@pga.com

Scottsdale Area Pros

Wilmington Area PGA Pros

ZONE 1

Dick Matthias, DuPont Country Club
Ph: (302) 421-1753
Em: dmatthias.pga@gmail.com

ZONE 4

Bob Lennon, Wilmington Country Club
Ph: (302) 655-6171
Em: blennon@wilmingtoncc.com

Dave Seeman, Hartefeld National Golf Club
Ph: (302) 373-4783
Em: daveseemangolf@gmail.com

ZONE 5

Brian Perino, Scotland Run Golf Club
Ph: (856) 863-3737
Em: golfshop@scotlandrun.com

30 day play guarantee video
No Tax

No sales tax whatsoever in all states except MN & AZ.

trade in your golf clubs & find best values
Free & Fast Shipping

Free shipping on orders over $200. Flat rate shipping is $9.99.

customize your clubs video